Contact

By Phone


306.779.1500
 

By Mail


Prairie Skies Medical Imaging
6-2727 Parliament Avenue
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 6X5

Key Contacts


Key Contacts at Prairie Skies Medical Imaging

Cam Barrett

Chief Executive Officer

306.719.2201

cbarrett@prairieskies.ca

Debbie Shearer

Office Supervisor

306.559.8000

dshearer@prairieskies.ca 

Laressa Buyze

Office Supervisor

306.559.8003

lbuyze@prairieskies.ca

Heather Coppens

Ultrasound Supervisor 

306.719.2203

hcoppens@prairieskies.ca

Joanne Paquin

X-ray / Mammography Supervisor 

306.559.8002

jpaquin@prairieskies.ca

Bev Kellington

CT Technologist Supervisor (RQHR CT Services)

306.719.2209

bkellington@prairieskies.ca

Debbi Bone

Information and Communication Systems

306.719.2200

dbone@prairieskies.ca

Karen Duthie

Accountant 

306.719.2202

kduthie@prairieskies.ca